Download a FREE Business Assessment

2022 CALENDAR

February 22, 2022

SCARS to STARS Book Launch
8 AM PST/9 AM MST/10 AM CST/11 AM EST
FREE Online Event - Register Here

March 3, 2022

Choosing Gratitude:
A Practice for Creating a Meaningful Life
Gate City Rotary
Greensboro, NC
Learn More Here

March 14, 2022

Smart Start Up & Free and Easy Marketing for Your Solo or Micro Spa
International Esthetics, Cosmetics & Spa Conference 
New York
2:30 PM - 1:45 PM & 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Register Here

March 21, 2022

Choosing Gratitude: A Practice for Creating a Meaningful Life
Crescent Rotary Club
Greensboro, NC
Learn More Here

April 11, 2022

Do ONE Thing and Free and Easy Marketing for Your Solo or Micro Spa
International Esthetics, Cosmetics & Spa Conference
Chicago
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM and 11-15 AM - 12:30 PM

April 22, 2022

Free and Easy Ways to Promote Your Massage Practice
Flash Education Day
FREE Live Education Brought Right To Your Screen!

Register Here

April 22, 2022 & April 24, 2022

The Art of Client Retention & Creating Lifetime Clients and IGNITE: Moving From Burned Out to Shining Bright
2022 Annual California Massage & Bodywork Educational Virtual Conference
Click Here To Register

June 4, 2022

IGNITE: Moving From Burned Out to Shining Bright
and You've Got Magic Fingers
Premiere Orlando
Learn more here 

June 24, 2022 & June 25, 2022

IGNITE: Moving From Burned Out to Shining Bright and Growing Your Massage Business with Every Touch
Florida State Massage Therapy Association Annual Convention
Learn More Here

June 27, 2022

Free and Easy Marketing for Your Solo or Micro Spa
International Esthetics, Cosmetics & Spa Conference
Las Vegas Convention Center
10:00 AM
Register Here

August 23, 2022 

EDU-TALK SERIES BY BIOTONE
30 Minute Zoom Meeting
6pm Eastern - 5pm Central - 4pm Mountain - 3pm Pacific
 Topic: Smart Start-Up Strategies for New and Existing Practices
Learn More and Register Here
 

August 25-27, 2022

'The Art of Client Retention: Turning New and Repeat
Customers into Lifetime Clients'

American Massage Therapy Association National Convention
Cleveland, OH
Learn More And Register Here

September 22-25, 2022

Online Class: Ignite: Simple Steps for Overcoming Burnout 
Canadian Massage Conference
Register Here

September 22, 2022

SCARS to STARS (Volumn 2) Book Launch
3 PM EST
FREE Online Event - Register Here

September 27, 2022

30 Opportunities to Win or Lose your Customers:
Defining and Perfecting the Client Experience 
12:00 - 1:00 PM
GUILFORD MERCHANTS ASSOCIATION
225 Commerce Place, Greensboro, NC
Register Here

October 9-10, 2022

Defining the Client Experience; Growing Your Massage,
Spa and Wellness Business with Every Touch and
Free and Easy Ways to Grow Your Solo or Micro Spa 
International Esthetics, Cosmetics & Spa Conference
Palm Beach, Florida
Learn More & Register Here

October 17, 2022

The Art of Client Retention
Florida State Massage Therapy Association 
SARASOTA CHAPTER

October 20, 2022

Free & Easy ways to Promote Yourself
Florida State Massage Therapy Association
 TAMPA CHAPTER

November 22, 2022

Self Care
Biotone Edu-Talk
TBA
Learn More Here

2021 CALENDAR

March 30, 2021

Guest Interview
The Wealthy Healer Summit
 
4 PM PST/7 PM EST
Get Your FREE Ticket Here

April 1, 2021

Choosing Gratitude
Southeast Business Association
7 PM

June 17, 2021

Florida State Massage Therapy Association Annual Convention
Student Day Massage Expert Panel
2 PM - 5 PM
AND
Professional Perspectives Panel
7 PM - 9 PM

 

Visibility Impact LIVE for Wellness Practitioners
July 27 - 29, 2021
TBA

August 26, 2021

American Massage Therapy Association National Convention
The Art of Client Relations: Turning New and Repeat Customers Into Lifetime Clients
12:45 PM & 4:00 PM
AND
August 28, 2021 
IGNITE: Moving From Burned Out to Shining Bright
7 PM - 9 PM

September 11 - 12, 2021

Being a "Well-preneur" & Self Care is a Business Skill
International Esthetics, Cosmetics & Spa Conference
Chicago
 

September 14, 2021

Client Retention & Rebooking
Biotone Edu-Talk

TBA

September 24-26, 2021

Fresh Start: Reimagine & Revitalize Your Massage Career
American & Canadian Massage Conference
Learn more and register here

November 23, 2021

Red Flags: Know the Signs of Inappropriate Clients
Biotone Edu-Talk

TBA